Staff Directory

General Information: info@kcrm.org
Rev. Joe Colaizzi Executive Director jcolaizzi@kcrm.org
Steve Riddle Director of Finance and Administration sriddle@kcrm.org
Elizabeth Russell Director of the KCRM Women’s Center brussell@kcrm.org
Connie Chambers Director of Development cchambers@kcrm.org
Michael Wilson Director of the KCRM Men’s Center mwilson@kcrm.org
Letiah Fraser Department Manager, Residential Services lfraser@kcrm.org
Tim Bourland Administrative Coordinator/HR Manager tbourland@kcrm.org
Nicholas Franklin Department Manager, Volunteer Services nfranklin@kcrm.org
Juliann Hansen Donor and Public Relations Specialist jhansen@kcrm.org
Tara Richardson Department Manager, Nutrition Services trichardson@kcrm.org
Larry Hansen Department Manager, Shelter Services lhansen@kcrm.org
Mary Blackmore Department Manager, Case Management Services mblackmore@kcrm.org
Michael Purlee Department Manager, Chaplaincy Services mpurlee@kcrm.org
James Kohoutek Assistant Director of the Men’s Center jkohoutek@kcrm.org
Liz Preston, RN Department Manager, Health Services lpreston@kcrm.org
Jan Brown Donation and Gift-In-Kind Specialist jbrown@kcrm.org
Paul Masao Community and Alumni Engagement Specialist pmasao@kcrm.org
Cordellia Clark-Bailey Department Manager, Educational Services cclark-bailey@kcrm.org
Willy Houston Department Manager, Facilities Services whouston@kcrm.org

KCRM’s Board of Directors

Jeren Rowell President
Jennifer Mahoney Vice President
Ron Crowell Secretary
Terri Bachtel Treasurer
Tim Dykman Member
Eddie Estep Member (Ex Officio)
Jesse Middendorf Member
Joe Colaizzi Member (Ex Officio)

UA-36776085-1