Staff Directory

General Information: info@kcrm.org

 

Rev. Joe Colaizzi Executive Director jcolaizzi@kcrm.org
Steve Riddle Director of Finance and Administration sriddle@kcrm.org
Julie Larocco Chief Development Officer jlarocco@kcrm.org
Dr. Sherrie Vaughn Program Director svaughn@kcrm.org
Tim Bourland Administrative Coordinator/HR Manager tbourland@kcrm.org
Jessica Mathis WC Clinical Coordinator jmathis@kcrm.org
Kristen Ray Volunteer Coordinator kray@kcrm.org
Juliann Hansen Public and Donor Relations jhansen@kcrm.org
Tara Richardson Food Service Supervisor trichardson@kcrm.org
Larry Hansen Shelter Services Supervisor lhansen@kcrm.org
Mary Blackmore Case Management Supervisor mblackmore@kcrm.org
Michael Purlee Chaplain mpurlee@kcrm.org
James Kohoutek MC Recovery Services Supervisor jkohoutek@kcrm.org
Liz Preston, RN Health Clinic Coordinator lpreston@kcrm.org
Jan Brown Gifts in Kind Coordinator jbrown@kcrm.org
Paul Masao Church and Corporate Relations pmasao@kcrm.org
Cordellia Clark Life Skills Coordinator cclark@kcrm.org
Willy Houston Facilities Manager whouston@kcrm.org

 

KCRM’s Board of Directors

Terri Bachtel President
Michael Wilson Vice President
Don Martineau Secretary
Bob Cox Treasurer
Bob Taylor Member
Jeren Rowell Member
Tim Dykman Member
Ron Crowell Member
Joe Colaizzi Executive Director

UA-36776085-1